Company Directory

Toll Free: 1-888-314-3004

 

Fax: 1-845-352-2022

EXECUTIVE VP/COO:

Matthew P. Vehlies
extension 7099
MVehlies@fdmny.com

Ellene Thorne
Office Administrator
extension 7051
ElleneT@fdmny.com

Website Coordinator
Click here

MARKETING:

John Forman
Marketing Rep
extension 7011
JForman@fdmny.com

UNDERWRITING:

Lamar Watson
Junior Underwriter
extension 7032
LWatson@fdmny.com

Anna Rivera
Underwriter Assistant
extension 7033
ARivera@fdmny.com

CLAIMS:

Lenore Pearson-Vouitsis
Claims Manager
extension 7021
Lpearson-vouitsis@fdmny.com

Laura A. Castaldo
Lead Claims Examiner
extension 7022
LauraC@fdmny.com

Pamela Rattray
Senior Claims Examiner
extension 7023
PamelaR@fdmny.com

Sali Kureipe
Claims Examiner
extension 7061
SKureipe@fdmny.com

Yenny Tjokrosudarmo
Medical Claims Examiner
extension 7024
YennyT@fdmny.com

Jessica Ruiz
Medical Claims Examiner
extension 7026
Jruiz@fdmny.com

Rafaiel Bernardo
Clerical Claims Assistant
extension 7025
 

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING:

Ken Willis
Controller
extension 7041
KWillis@fdmny.com

Matt Marinelli
Staff Accountant
extension 7042
MMarinelli@fdmny.com

Committed to protecting
the volunteer firefighter community